District Gurtli №48, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

About Us

About our company

Our company was founded in 2013 and over the years of its work has managed to gain a reputation as a reliable partner. Thanks to stable development, we have occupied our niche in the field of energy, communication engineering and consulting. For 6 years, our company has gained significant experience. This is how long Turkmen ENK provides its services. Positive feedback and quality results are important to us. It is important for us that the client is satisfied and contacts us more than once, if necessary. We value the name of our company and are ready to make every effort so that your opinion and your impressions after working with us are positive. We have a flexible pricing policy that allows us to satisfy the needs of even the most demanding customers. Quickly, efficiently and on time - the principles of our team.

25
+
Business Experts
80
+
Completed Projects
120
+
Happy clients
24
/7
Hours support

Our services

To preserve the greatest of value, your time, our company takes individual care for all your service or maintenance needs.

Substation installation

Our experienced installation teams can develop and provide a project-driven solution to meet customer requirements. Our ability to provide a wide range of services on our own, provides direct project management and the optimal ratio of price and quality. Our clients benefit from projects that are delivered on time to the budget with comprehensive transfer packages.

Building dispatch systems

Schedule and dispatch workers, work crews, equipment, or service vehicles for conveyance of materials, freight, or passengers, or for normal installation, service, or emergency repairs rendered outside the place of business with just touch of a finger.

Business consultation

Each of our business consultants has the innate ability to hone in on your startup’s most critical issues, providing strategies and techniques guaranteed to put you on the track to success.

Software

We develop beautiful and secure applications that will fit all your needs, whether it is simple company website or complex web app.

Logistics

Our flexible logistics services provide customers with lower operating costs and operational risk, as well as low cost delivery solutions.

Market analysis

We will help you analyze the market and advise on the best option.

Район Гуртли №48, Ашхабад, Туркменистан

О нас

О нашей компании


Наша компания основано в 2013 году и, за годы своей работы, успело завоевать репутацию надёжного партнёра. Благодаря стабильному развитию, мы заняли свою нишу в области энергетики. инженерно-коммуникационных работ и консалтинге. За 6 лет у нашей компании накопился немалый опыт. Именно столько времени «Turkmen ENC» занимается предоставлением своих услуг. Нам важны положительные отзывы, и качественный результат. Нам важно, чтобы клиент был доволен и обратился к нам ещё не один раз, если это понадобится. Мы дорожим именем своей компании, и готовы приложить максимум усилий, чтобы Ваше мнение и Ваше впечатление после работы с нами было положительным. У нас существует гибкая ценовая политика, которая позволяет удовлетворять потребности даже самых требовательных Заказчиков. Быстро, качественно и в срок – принципы работы нашей команды.

25
+
Бизнес эксперты
80
+
Завершенные проекты
120
+
Счастливые клиенты
24
/7
Часовая поддержка

Наши услуги

Чтобы сохранить наибольшую ценность вашего времени, наша компания индивидуально заботится обо всех ваших потребностях в обслуживании.

Установка подстанции

Наши опытные монтажные команды могут разработать и предоставить управляемое проектом решение для удовлетворения требований клиентов. Наша способность предоставлять широкий спектр услуг собственными силами, обеспечивает непосредственное управление проектами и оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Наши клиенты извлекают выгоду из проектов, которые доставляются вовремя в бюджет с комплексными пакетами передачи.

Построение диспетчерских систем


Планируйте и отправляйте рабочих, рабочие бригады, оборудование или служебные транспортные средства для перевозки материалов, грузов или пассажиров, а также для обычного монтажа, обслуживания или аварийного ремонта, выполняемого за пределами места работы, одним касанием пальца.

Бизнес консультация


Каждый из наших бизнес-консультантов обладает врожденной способностью решать самые важные проблемы вашего стартапа, предлагая стратегии и методы, которые гарантированно помогут вам достичь успеха.

Программное обеспечение

Мы разрабатываем красивые и безопасные приложения, которые будут соответствовать всем вашим потребностям, будь то простой веб-сайт компании или сложное веб-приложение.

Логистика

Наши гибкие логистические услуги обеспечивают клиентам более низкие эксплуатационные расходы и операционные риски, а также недорогие решения по доставке.

Анализ рынка

Мы поможем вам проанализировать рынок и посоветовать лучший вариант